BEST SIDE BETS need to be "covered" by game plan...

Discussion in 'Prop Bets & Side Bets' started by SevenOut, May 9, 2014.

1. SevenOut, May 9, 2014

SevenOut

SevenOut Member

I do not play Craps to play... SAFE.

I do not play Craps to minimize my winning or losing bankroll.

I do not play Craps for a LIVING, a second CAREER or an inexpensive avocation. It is impossible to succeed with those "fatalistic" options unless you have a steady source of disposable income or savings.

I play to BEAT THE STATISTICAL DISADVANTAGES BUILT INTO CRAPS. I do it by the mere "chance" that this unpredictable short term game of Craps, this scarce unpredictable event of timing can exceed all expectations, as consistent positive dice combinations ignoring the statistical norms of Craps, built upon pure mathematics and does not include in the formula what we call... LUCK.

So, a SEVEN is easy to roll? Bet your bankroll on the worst bet on the layout... Any Seven, and show me how EASY it is to roll. Wrong...

So, an Eight and/or Six are the next easiest to roll? Bet your bankroll in equal proportions on the Six and Eight. Easy to roll. Wrong...

Now, I am calling Side Bets... Everything other than the Point with Odds. I am Pass Line player so am ignoring the Don't Pass Game Plan which limits my... Side Bet Options.

Side Bets are like owning three Cows and having them bred by a Bull to produce three Calves. The Bull is the SEVEN. The Cows are your table wagers of your game plan/system. Sometimes the Bull is not interested. Sometimes the Bull is so eager that you have four calves as a result with multiple... wins, for a better term.

The Side Bets can be "milked" but you have to have Cows that are producing. Those are your Place Bets and Point (or could be a Place Bet for some of you). When you milk the Place Bet 4, 6, 8 or 10 with Hardway wagers, you are looking for the Bull to be interested (random positive dice outcomes). When the Bull is not working for you... Seven Out.